District honors Scout leaders

Murphy Cubmaster Josh Frentz accepts the Big Bear trophy from District Chairman Eddie Hollifield. Photo by Samantha Sinclair
    Andrews – For the second year in a row, Murphy Cub Scouts Pack 400 was named Pack of the Year at the Boy Scouts of America Nantahala District Banquet on Saturday night. It’s also the fourth time…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.